This block contains code to allow dead links in the navigation to function properly. This block will not be visible on the live site.


Help by Giving Today

There are many ways in which you can donate, including that of your time, money, and of yourself.​

The Session Elders

Hope Session

Class of 2019
Sherif Mikhael
Ted Lithgow 

Class of 2020
Sandra Pierce
Elizabeth Floyd

Class of 2021
Ryan Hutchins

Donna Williams

Class of 2022
Bruce Mack (Elect)
Lynn Joyner (Elect)

(From Left to Right)

Back Row:  Dr. David Rendall, Kathy Flaherty, Franklin Johnston, Dr. & Pastor Marty Duffell, Ryan Hutchins, Bill Joyner, Al Floyd

Front Row:  Sandra Pierce, Sherif Mikhael, Elizabeth Floyd, Dr. Ted Lithgow, (Listed to the right are Bruce Mack & Lynn Joyner)