This block contains code to allow dead links in the navigation to function properly. This block will not be visible on the live site.

DO NOT DELETE

Help by Giving Today

There are many ways in which you can donate, including that of your time, money, and of yourself.​

The Session Elders

(From Left to Right)

Back Row:  Dr. David Rendall, Kathy Flaherty, Franklin Johnston, Dr. & Pastor Marty Duffell, Ryan Hutchins, Bill Joyner, Al Floyd

Front Row:  Sandra Pierce, Sherif Mikhael, Elizabeth Floyd, Dr. Ted Lithgow, (Listed to the right are Bruce Mack & Lynn Joyner)


Hope Session


Class of 2019
Sherif Mikhael
sherif@HOPEChurchRaleigh.org
Ted Lithgow
ted@HOPEChurchRaleigh.org 

Class of 2020
Sandra Pierce
sandra@HOPEChurchRaleigh.org
Elizabeth Floyd
elizabeth@HOPEChurchRaleigh.org


Class of 2021
Ryan Hutchins
ryan@HOPEChurchRaleigh.org

Donna Williams

donna@HOPEChurchRaleigh.org


Class of 2022
Bruce Mack
bruce@HOPEChurchRaleigh.org (Elect)
Lynn Joyner
lynn@HOPEChurchRaleigh.org (Elect)